Ansatte

STOKKE

Lars Arne Brøttem
Lars Arne Brøttem

Konsernsjef

Miniekspress-selskapene

Mobil: 95754208
Mail: larsarne@miniekspress.no

Kjell Skatvedt
Kjell Skatvedt

Arb. Styreformann / Daglig leder:
Miniekspress Transport AS
Daglig Leder:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198000
Mail: kjell@miniekspress.no

Wanda Hvitstein
Wanda Hvitstein

Økonomisjef

Miniekspress-selskapene

Mobil: 95198030
Mail: wanda@miniekspress.no

Kaj Gjerstad
Kaj Gjerstad

Drifts- og materiellsjef 
Miniekspress-selskapene
Driftssjef: 
Miniekspress Transport AS / Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198089
Mail: kaj@miniekspress.no

Jan Gunnar Sæthre
Jan Gunnar Sæthre

Avdelingsleder / Driftscontroller:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198090
Mail: jangunnar@miniekspress.no

Oddvar Gåsholt
Oddvar Gåsholt

Befrakter distribusjon:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198060
Mail: oddvar@miniekspress.no

Hilde Hansen
Hilde Hansen

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 94146800
Mail: hilde@miniekspress.no

Pål Erik Skogli
Pål Erik Skogli

Befrakter distribusjon

Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198033
Mail: paalerik@miniekspress.no

Silje Brekka
Silje Brekka

Kundebehandler / befrakter

Miniekspress Thermo AS

Telefon: 33360680 / Faks: 33360681
Mail: silje@miniekspress.no

Ann-Helen Skatvedt
Ann-Helen Skatvedt

Kontor / Reklamasjon

Miniekspress Thermo AS

Telefon: 33360680 / Faks: 33360681
Mobil: 95230299
Mail: ann-helen@miniekspress.no

Erika Haarr
Erika Haarr

Terminalleder

Miniekspress Thermo AS

Telefon: 33360680 / Faks: 33360681

Mobil: 900 36 786
Mail: erika@miniekspress.no

Sølvi Skatvedt
Sølvi Skatvedt

Kontor / Regnskap

Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 90741495
Mail: solvi@miniekspress.no

Brit Skatvedt
Brit Skatvedt

Kontor / Regnskap

Miniekspress-selskapene

Mobil: 91658402
Mail: brit@miniekspress.no

Zivile Jaraminiene
Zivile Jaraminiene

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Miniekspress-selskapene

Mobil: 92538723
Mail: zivile@miniekspress.no

Thomas J. Lund
Thomas J. Lund

Kvalitetsleder

Miniekspress-selskapene

Mobil: 97098000
Mail: thomas.lund@miniekspress.no


Nina Fagernes
Nina Fagernes

HR-leder

Miniekspress-selskapene

Mobil: 95198081
Mail: nina@miniekspress.no


TROMSØ

Dag-Jostein Arild
Dag-Jostein Arild

Daglig leder:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 41449393
Mail: dag@miniekspress.no

Svein Egil Jensen
Svein Egil Jensen

Befrakter 
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 90922365
Mail: svein@miniekspress.no

Thomas Danielsen
Thomas Danielsen

Avdelingsleder 
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 916 99 420
Mail: thomas@miniekspress.no

Rai-Wiggo Stormo
Rai-Wiggo Stormo

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 90896644
Mail: rai@miniekspress.no

Torben Daniel Gamslett
Torben Daniel Gamslett

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 90663804
Mail: torben@miniekspress.no

Marius Karlsen
Marius Karlsen

Avdelingsleder distribusjon Nord 
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 979 81 299
Mail: marius@miniekspress.no

Torstein Norum
Torstein Norum

Befrakter distribusjon 
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 907 44 281
Mail: torstein@miniekspress.no

Ulf Riise
Ulf Riise

Befrakter distribusjon 
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 913 57 267
Mail: ulf@miniekspress.no

Kristian Myhren
Kristian Myhren

Avdelingsleder NLT 
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 995 99 370
Mail: kristian@miniekspress.no / kristian.myhren@nor-log.no

Jesper Pålsson
Jesper Pålsson

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 922 12 273
Mail: jesper@miniekspress.no

Kenneth Kristiansen
Kenneth Kristiansen

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 970 47 193
Mail: kenneth@miniekspress.no

Øyvind Karlsen
Øyvind Karlsen

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 913 56 327
Mail: oyvind@miniekspress.no / oyvind.karlsen@nor-log.no

Miriam Odde
Miriam Odde

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 468 12 294
Mail: miriam@miniekspress.no / miriam.odde@nor-log.no

Matthew Montgomerie
Matthew Montgomerie

HMS 
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 978 78 418
Mail: matthew@miniekspress.no

Michael P Johnsen
Michael P Johnsen

System:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 992 28 148
Mail: michael.johnsen@miniekspress.no

Jan Harald Selnes
Jan Harald Selnes

Materiellansvarlig Nord:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 916 25 897
Mail: jan-harald.selnes@miniekspress.no

FINNMARK

Roy-Tore Mathisen
Roy-Tore Mathisen

Driftsleder 
Miniekspress Finnmark AS

Telefon: 78462299 / Mobil: 46923966
Mail: roytore@miniekspress.no

Kari A Johansen
Kari A Johansen

Avdelingsleder
Miniekspress Finnmark AS

Telefon: 78462299 / Mobil: 45 25 31 05
Mail: kari@miniekspress.no


Ole Gunnar M Guldbjørnsen
Ole Gunnar M Guldbjørnsen

Befrakter
Miniekspress Finnmark AS

Telefon: 78462299 / Mobil: 46 46 77 16
Mail: olegunnar@miniekspress.no


Kay Roger Korslund
Kay Roger Korslund

System / logistikk
Miniekspress Finnmark AS

Telefon: 78462299 / Mobil: 950 37 097
Mail: kayroger@miniekspress.no


Ted Erling Johansen
Ted Erling Johansen

Avdelingsleder Tana 
Miniekspress Finnmark AS

Telefon: 78 46 22 99 / Mobil: 93 21 77 19
Mail: ted@miniekspress.no


Regine E Mathisen
Regine E Mathisen

Befrakter avd. Tana 
Miniekspress Finnmark AS

Telefon: 78 46 22 99 / Mobil: 951 98 094
Mail: rem@miniekspress.no


HARSTAD

Ørjan Jensen
Ørjan Jensen

Avdelingsleder Harstad

Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77 67 22 99 / mobil: 90 20 24 18
Mail: orjan@miniekspress.no

Remi Andersen
Remi Andersen

Befrakter avd. Harstad

Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77 67 22 99 / mobil: 93 23 89 75
Mail: remi@miniekspress.no

MO I RANA

Ivar T Høgseth
Ivar T Høgseth

Avdelingsleder Mo i Rana

Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77 67 22 99 / mobil: 928 83 140
Mail: ivar.hogset@miniekspress.no

Tåmmas Handå
Tåmmas Handå

Befrakter avd. Mo i Rana

Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77 67 22 99 / mobil: 978 96 319
Mail: tammas@miniekspress.no