Ansatte

STOKKE

Lars Arne Brøttem
Lars Arne Brøttem

Konsernsjef

Miniekspress-selskapene

Mobil: 95754208
Mail: larsarne@miniekspress.no

Kjell Skatvedt
Kjell Skatvedt

Arb. Styreformann:
Miniekspress Transport AS
Daglig Leder:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198000
Mail: kjell@miniekspress.no

Wanda Hvitstein
Wanda Hvitstein

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 95198030
Mail: wanda@miniekspress.no

Kaj Gjerstad
Kaj Gjerstad

Daglig Leder:
Miniekspress Transport AS
Driftssjef: 
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198089
Mail: kaj@miniekspress.no

Oddvar Gåsholt
Oddvar Gåsholt

Befrakter distribusjon:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198060
Mail: oddvar@miniekspress.no

Jan Gunnar Sæthre
Jan Gunnar Sæthre

Befrakter linjetrafikk:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 95198090
Mail: jangunnar@miniekspress.no

Hilde Hansen
Hilde Hansen

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo AS

Mobil: 94146800
Mail: hilde@miniekspress.no

Brit Skatvedt
Brit Skatvedt

Kontor / regnskap

Mobil: 91658402
Mail: brit@miniekspress.no

Ann-Helen Skatvedt
Ann-Helen Skatvedt

Sentralbord

Telefon: 33360680 / Faks: 33360681
Mobil: 95230299
Mail: ann-helen@miniekspress.no

Sølvi Skatvedt
Sølvi Skatvedt

Kontor / regnskap

Mobil: 90741495
Mail: solvi@miniekspress.no

Pål Erik Skogli
Pål Erik Skogli

Lagerleder

Mobil: 95198033
Mail: paalerik@miniekspress.no

TROMSØ

Dag-Jostein Arild
Dag-Jostein Arild

Daglig leder:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 41449393
Mail: dag@miniekspress.no

Svein Egil Jensen
Svein Egil Jensen

Avd. leder:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 90922365
Mail: svein@miniekspress.no

Thomas Danielsen
Thomas Danielsen

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 91699420
Mail: thomas@miniekspress.no

Rai-Wiggo Stormo
Rai-Wiggo Stormo

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 90896644
Mail: rai@miniekspress.no

Torben Daniel Gamslett
Torben Daniel Gamslett

Befrakter:
Miniekspress Thermo-Tromsø AS

Telefon: 77672299 / Mobil: 90663804
Mail: torben@miniekspress.no

FINNMARK

Roy-Tore Mathisen
Roy-Tore Mathisen

Avdelingsleder:
Miniekspress Finnmark AS

Telefon: 78462299 / Mobil: 46923966
Mail: roytore@miniekspress.no